Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Search  
Submit Search

Contact List

Clergy or Staff Member E-Mail Address Tel. Ext.
Rabbi Jay TelRav ravtelrav@templesinaistamford.org 12
Cantor Micah Morgovsky cantor@templesinaistamford.org 13
Amy Ritell, Educator educator@templesinaistamford.org 14
Jayne Vasco, Secretary secretary@templesinaistamford.org 10
Shelly Welfeld, Assistant assistant@templesinaistamford.org 11
Jean Knecht, Bookkeeper bookkeeper@templesinaistamford.org 21
Erica Santiago, Youth Advisor youthdirector@templesinaistamford.org  
Gloria Skigen, President president@templesinaistamford.org   
Arlene Rosen, Past President pastpresident@templesinaistamford.org   
Information & Inquiries info@templesinaistamford.org   
Webmaster webmaster@templesinaistamford.org