Sign In Forgot Password
Are we right for you?

Intro to Judaism

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyar 5780

4:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Sh'vat 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Considering choosing Judaism? Perhaps you are new to the faith? Jewish, but want to refresh your memory and dive deeper into our rich traditions? Then Intro to Judaism is the perfect class for you. Please contact Cantor Micah (cantormicah@templesinaistamford.org) with any questions. 

Register

This form closed on 2019-10-30 23:00:00.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 25 2020 30 Sh'vat 5780