Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For fans of All the Light You Cannot See and The German Girl, Keeping Secrets is a remarkable debut, by a veteran American magazine journalist exploring her own family's flight from Poland. For more information, please contact Michele Haiken.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 17 2021 7 Tammuz 5781