Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 17 Sh'vat 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For fans of All the Light You Cannot See and The German Girl, Keeping Secrets by Bina Bernard is a remarkable debut, by a veteran American magazine journalist exploring her own family's flight from Poland. Please contact Michele Haiken for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyar 5782