Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Book Club

Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

For fans of All the Light You Cannot See and The German Girl, Keeping Secrets is a remarkable debut, by a veteran American magazine journalist exploring her own family's flight from Poland. For more information, please contact Michele Haiken.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 29 2021 20 Av 5781