Sign In Forgot Password

Contact List

Contact List        Main Phone Number - (203) 322-1649

Clergy or Staff Member

E-Mail Address

Tel. Ext.

Rabbi Jay TelRav

ravtelrav@templesinaistamford.org

12

Cantor Micah Morgovsky

cantormicah@templesinaistamford.org

13

Amy Ritell, Educator

morahamy@templesinaistamford.org

14

Vasco, Jayne Office Manager

jayne@templesinaistamford.org

10

Shelly Welfeld, Operations Manager

shelly@templesinaistamford.org

11

Jamie Antonucci, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@templesinaistamford.org

21

Larry Stoogenke, Director of Congregational Engagement larry@templesinaistamford.org  

Erica Quamily, Youth Advisor

youthdirector@templesinaistamford.org

 

Marc Friedman, President

president@templesinaistamford.org

 

Glorai Skigen, Past President

pastpresident@templesinaistamford.org

 

Information & Inquiries

info@templesinaistamford.org

 

Webmaster

webmaster@templesinaistamford.org

 

Tue, January 15 2019 9 Sh'vat 5779