Sign In Forgot Password
Are we right for you?

Contact List        Main Phone Number - (203) 322-1649

  Clergy or Staff Member

E-Mail Address

 Tel. Ext.

  Rabbi Jay TelRav

ravtelrav@templesinaistamford.org

  12

  Cantor Micah Morgovsky

cantormicah@templesinaistamford.org

  13

  Erica Quamily, Religious School &
  Youth Director

moraherica@templesinaistamford.org

  14

  Jayne Vasco, Office Manager

jayne@templesinaistamford.org

  10

  Shelly Welfeld, Director of Operations

shelly@templesinaistamford.org

  11

  Amy Pollard, Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@templesinaistamford.org

 

  Larry Stoogenke, Director of
  Congregational Engagement

larry@templesinaistamford.org

 
  Anna Goldshteyn, Director,
  Early Childhood Education Center

morahanna@templesinaistamford.org

  21

  Moira Morrissey, President

president@templesinaistamford.org

 

  Alan Cohen, Past President

pastpresident@templesinaistamford.org

 

  Information & Inquiries

info@templesinaistamford.org

 

  Webmaster

webmaster@templesinaistamford.org

 

  Brotherhood            brotherhood@templesinaistamford.org  
  Sisterhood            sisterhood@templesinaistamford.org  

Please submit general questions or inquiries below.


 

Fri, September 17 2021 11 Tishrei 5782