Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat For Families with Young Children

Past Sessions
Friday, May 17, 2024 9 Iyar 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, May 3, 2024 25 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, April 5, 2024 26 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 15, 2024 5 Adar II 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 16, 2024 7 Adar I 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, February 2, 2024 23 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 19, 2024 9 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, January 5, 2024 24 Tevet 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 15, 2023 3 Tevet 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, December 1, 2023 18 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 17, 2023 4 Kislev 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 20, 2023 5 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, October 6, 2023 21 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Friday, September 22, 2023 7 Tishrei 5784 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, September 8, 2023 22 Elul 5783 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Register

Registration for Pizza at First Fridays with Natasha Fenster for Families with Young Children (9 Fridays)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyar 5784